Gurdjieff amazing fitness result

Instead of my usual sunday morning ecstatic dance routine, I have been doing Gurdjieff movements this morning. What are these amazing movements! I also did a fitness test while performing meditative Gurdjieff Movement number 39. To my amazement my fitness result, while moving, was my second best result ever. Normally you would perform a fitness test in a resting position. So somehow this movement, while performing physical movements was in such a flow, that it had the same result as not moving!

Leave a Reply

