Why I don’t believe in sins

Sins are 90% of the time the result of unconscious behaviour. We are born in certain circumstances and we behave accordingly. There are not many people who consciously want to hurt other people. I don’t believe that it makes sense that you are punished for the natural results of circumstances that you started out with. I believe that mistakes are allowed and necessary in order to grow. I believe that we are on earth to develop ourselves by becoming conscious by making mistakes. When I die, I believe that I will be judged on how I have developed myself, rather than on the mistakes that I have had to make in order to be able to learn.

Leave a Reply

